

2021 State FFA Degree Academic Excellence Recipients

Congratulations to the 77 high school senior State FFA Degree recipients who have been designated with the 2021 Academic Excellence Award. Recipients will receive a large medallion with a red, white and blue neck ribbon that will be located in your chapter's registration packet at the State FFA Convention. You are encouraged to wear the medallion throughout the two-day convention, and especially during the State FFA Degree ceremony in the Chesapeake Arena, Wednesday April 28, 6:30 p.m. Sponsors of the Academic Excellence Award are:

Jay and Stephanie JenlinkLee and Becky SchnaithmanScott Blubaugh, PresidentPRIMERICAPRIMERICAAmerican Farmers & RanchersPO Box 2144200 N Champlin RoadPO Box 24000Jet, OK 73749Garber, OK 73738Oklahoma City, OK 73124

Also, congratulations to the winner of the Academic Excellence Award with the highest cumulative overall score. The honor goes to **Madison Goeppinger, Coweta**. Madison will be recognized on stage in the Chesapeake Arena, Wednesday, April 28, 6:30 p.m., just prior to the State FFA Degree ceremony. Madison should first be seated in VIP Section, for the Academy Excellence recognition before taking her designated seat in the convention delegate section for the State FFA Degree ceremony. Sponsors of her Amazon \$300.00 gift card are:

Mike and Donna Robison Route 1, Box 45A Ringwood, OK 73768

Grace Taylor, Adair
Kennedy Beason, Altus
Lindi Brooking, Altus
Sara Howard, Altus
Katy Brashears, Beaver
Scott Perry, Beaver
Devyn Porter, Beaver
Kent Tripp, Blackwell
Grace Miller, Blanchard
Grant Shaw, Buffalo Valley
Grace Schneberger, Burns Flat-Dill City

Carson Capps, Byng
Trenity Miller, Byng
Cody Conrady, Canton
Taylor Dowell, Canton
Jared Stone, Chandler
Kacie Eshleman, Cherokee
Emma Victory, Chickasha
Desiree Mathews, Colcord
Madison Goeppinger, Coweta
George Light, Deer Creek-Lamont

Mason Smith. Elk City Braden Seifried, Fairview Jaidyn Peters, Fletcher Garon Kourt, Fort Gibson Heidi Heitfeld, Garber Karsen Jones, Garber Weston Light, Garber Lukas Steinert, Garber Colter Esparza, Granite Marlie Farris, Granite Emily Farley, Hayworth Bryson Akins, Keota Justin Stark, Kiefer Jarret Birdwell, Kingfisher Sydney Linscott, Kiowa Keb Cunningham, Laverne Karlee Danielson, Leedey Kaden Cook, Lindsay McKenna White, Mangum Mikah Bushyhead, Mannford Connor Benn, Meeker Rylee Skiles, Midway Skylar Crum, Moore Madison Walters, Muldrow Paige Day, Mulhall-Orlando Jessica Dougan, Mustang Haley Merhoff, Newkirk

Sarah Belden, Nowata

Henry Auer, Oklahoma Union Holly Hanks, Olive Katie Kellogg, Oologah Jentri Reamy, Owasso Kaytie Cash, Porum Kameron Shropshire, Poteau Aiden Hamm, Ringwood Reagan Conrad, Sand Springs Isabell Webb, Shawnee McKenna Beard, Skiatook Jadyn Nunley, Sterling Lara Quickle, Sterling Luke McEndoo, Stillwater Ethan Phillips, Tecumseh Katelyn Jones, Thomas-Fay-Custer Shaylee Maddox, Thomas-Fay-Custer Jayce Miller, Thomas-Fay-Custer Cody Cothran, Tishomingo Taylor McGill, Tuttle Riley Coleman, Watonga Barden Heisler, Waukomis Shyann Gates, Weatherford Charlcie Gatewood, Welch Emma Janes. Wellston Samantha Stephens, Wright City Liberty Carson, Yukon Lana Sherry, Yukon